Farmer's Pick ™ – Boise, Idaho

LIST OF SPAMMY ATTORNEYS

If you are an attorney or lawyer, do not contact Farmer's Pick.

If you are sending us stuff, please stop.

This is a list of attorneys/lawyers who have sent Farmer's Pick unsolicited, unwanted marketing and advertisement material, SPAM attorneys with which we will not do business. Farmer's Pick did not "opt-in" or subscribed to their solicitations, nor inquire or seek their services, thus we will not engage with their suspect emails by clicking on "unsubscribe" links to be removed. It is the responsibility of the soliciting attorney to unsubscribe Farmer's Pick from their mailings and to inform us accordingly and ask to be deleted from this list. Repeated solicitations cost us time and money and are considered harassment.

Date Company Name Location “From” Email: From Email: Reply To
10/19/2020 Legal Hoop       assist@support.legalhoop.online support@legalhoop.com
10/26/2020          
11/02/2020          
11/09/2020          
11/23/2020          
11/30/2020          
12/07/2020          
12/16/2020          
12/23/2020          
12/30/2020          
01/06/2021          
01/13/2021          
01/20/2021          
10/23/2020 Leavitt & Eldredge Law Firm ? Beth Felix Arlington, TX Trademark Law Firm beth@ustlaw.help beth@uslawpros.com
10/25/2020 Stanton IP Law Firm, P.A. Thomas Stanton Tampa, FL Thomas Stanton thomas@stantonlawip.com  
12/24/2020 ?       info@jcipo.com info@jcipo.com
01/02/2021 Trademarkia / Trademarkia.com   Tempe, AZ   customer.service@mytrademarkia.com  
  Professional Law Corporation via Trademarkia William Cleere Tempe, AZ     wcleere@trademarkia.com
  LegalForce RAPC via Trademarkia JJ Thiart South Africa     jjthiart@legalforcelaw.com
  LegalForce RAPC   Mt. View, CA      
01/19/2021 Trademark Lawyer Law Firm, PLLC J.J. Lee, Erin Bray, Heather Dent Ann Arbor, MI J.J., Erin, Heather Trademark Lawyers tm@trademarklawyerfirm.com tm@trademarklawyerfirm.com
01/19/2021 Lee, Lee & Associates Jason R. Lee & JungJin Lee Ann Arbor, MI / Sedona, AZ LLAPC tm@llapc.com tm@llapc.com
01/19/2021 The Ideas Law Firm, PLLC Ryan Bethell Tempe, AZ   support@trademarkelite.com  
01/19/2021 War IP Law PLLC Steve War Washington, DC Steve War steve@wariplaw.com  
01/19/2021 The Lichy Law Firm, P.C Abraham Lichy New York, NY Abe Lichy abe@lichy-law.com  
01/19/2021 DiAngelo Law Erica A. DiAngelo Tampa, FL Erica DiAngelo erica@trademarklegalservice.com  
01/19/2021 Rendeiro IP Law Lee Rendeiro St Pete Beach, FL Lee connect@trademarkwithlee.com connect@trademarkwithlee.com
01/19/2021 Trevor Caudle Law Practice ? Trevor A. Caudle San Francisco, CA Trevor Caudle trevor@tclptrademarkoa.com  
01/19/2021 Garvey Adam LLP ? Garvey Adam Irvine, CA GALLP info@gallptm.com info@gallptm.com
01/21/2021          
01/25/2021          
02/01/2021          
01/19/2021 Law Office of Stacy J. Grossman PLLC ? Stacy J. Grossman Harrison, NY Stacy J Grossman info@stacygrossmanlaw.com info@stacygrossmanlaw.com
01/19/2021 Sherman IP LLP / Control Legal   Santa Monica, CA Control Legal trademark@controllegal.net tmi@shermanip.com
01/20/2021          
01/22/2021          
01/25/2021          
01/26/2021          
01/27/2021          
01/28/2021          
02/01/2021          
01/20/2021 Trademarks On Call, Inc.   Annapolis, MD   account.services@trademarksoncall.com  
01/22/2021 ForeSee     U.S. Patent and Trademark Office email_notifier@foresee.com  
01/26/2021          
01/22/2021 Pesochinsky Law Firm LLC Patrick Jordan, Michael Pesochinsky Wayne, NJ Support Team alert@helpmybrandmark.com support@MyBrandMark.com
01/23/2021 Intellectual Property Consulting, LLC Adriano Pacifici New Orleans, LA Adriano Pacifici trademarks@ipc-trademarks.com apacifici@iplawconsulting.com
01/28/2021          
02/03/2021          
01/26/2021 Francis John Ciaramella, PLLC Francis “Frank” Ciaramella Jupiter, FL FJC, PLLC trademarks@fjcpllc.com  
01/26/2021 Stone Law, P.C. Jason D. Stone Toms River, NJ Jason D. Stone, Esq. jstone@smtpgo.stoneslaw.net jstone@stoneslaw.net
01/27/2021 Stanton IP Law Firm, P.A. Tom Stanton Tampa, FL Tom Stanton tom@stantonlawip.com  
01/28/2021 CopyMark LLC Patrick Schweihs Kenilworth, IL Patrick patrick@copymarkllc.com